Locations (Select a location below)

Our public charter school offers an accelerated learning model that fits the needs of our adult students. The Excel Center currently serves students at 11 locations throughout central Indiana. 

Anderson, IN

630 Nichol Ave.
Anderson, IN 46016

Phone: (317) 524-3930
Fax: (765) 374-0047

Director: Brandon Marks
Email: bmarks@excelcenter.org

Campus Home



Franklin Rd.

2855 N. Franklin Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Phone: (317) 524-3910
Fax: (317) 429-1015

Director: Corey Emery
Email: cemery@excelcenter.org

Campus Home 



Kokomo, IN

101 W. Superior Street
Kokomo, IN 46901

Phone: (317) 524-3642
Fax: (765) 457-3367

Director: Tom Pengelly
Email: tpengelly@excelcenter.org

Campus Home



Lafayette, IN

615 N. 18th Street 
Lafayette, IN 47904

Phone: (317) 524-3641
Fax: (765) 420-7916

Director: Danielle White
Email: dwhite@excelcenter.org

Campus Home



Meadows

3919 Meadows Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46205

Phone: (317) 524-3750
Fax: (317) 200-3133

Director: Keeanna Warren
Email: kwarren@excelcenter.org

Campus Home



Michigan St.

1635 W. Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

Phone: (317) 524-4141
Fax: (317) 524-4337

Director: Greg Pryor
Email: gpryor@excelcenter.org

Campus Home



Noblesville, IN

300 N. 17th Street
Noblesville, Indiana 46060

Phone: (317) 524-4410
Fax: (317) 565-5284

Director: Dr. Steve Dillon
Email: sdillon@excelcenter.org

Campus Home



Richmond, IN

1215 S. J Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Phone: (317) 524-3734
Fax: (765) 935-7511

Director: Tyler Stewart
Email: tstewart@excelcenter.org

Campus Home



Shelbyville, IN (Under Construction)

117 N. Harrison Street
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Phone: (317) 524-4430
Fax: (765) 935-7511

Director: Khalilah Palmer
Email: kpalmer@excelcenter.org

Now enrolling!

Campus Home



University Heights (South)

3919 Madison Ave.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46227

Phone: (317) 524-4420
Fax: (317) 524-4144

Director: Dionne Leard
Email: dleard@excelcenter.org

Campus Home

West

6000 W. 34th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46224

Phone: (317) 524-4005
Fax: (317) 295-0043

Director: Katherine Morgan
Email: kmorgan@excelcenter.org

Campus Home



Network Locations:

Updating Map...